Hello world!

Welcome to my blog!  So far it has taken me two days to figure out how to set up the home page and post those luscious pink bananas in the header.  (Too bad they aren’t edible…to humans, at least.)

I’ll add more content as I find things out.  Right now I’m stumbling through the dark, trying to figure out basics, such as:  why can’t I see what I’m typing right now?!  Argh!

As soon as I get established, I’ll add links to some of my winning vegetarian and vegan recipes and others, like the delicious sandwich I had for breakfast today, and a South African vegetable stew with a fun name…

Leave a Reply

